Best Player of the Conference award to Cory Aquino 2011

Diposkan oleh Arief Setiawan

accordance with the title "Best Player of the Conference award to Cory Aquino 2011," It is time - awaited by the Philippine community tengtang who became the best player award conference for Cory Aquino, in the year 2011 JAMES YAP emerged as the winner, and yesterday James Yap Conference Player of the Year award dedicated to Cory Aquino
Tender shoot Juicy Giants Purefoods' James Yap guards restricted impressive season by winning the Conference Player of the Year award before helping his team to destroy a powerful Alaska Aces to win the KFC-PBA Philippine Cup title tonight, March 3 at the Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City.

"Miller Time" has become a familiar refrain for Willie Miller of Alaska as in the first half of the Philippine Basketball Association KFC-Philippine Cup. But that star Purefoods James Yap who stepped big time during the playoffs is more important.

For this, the first player is guaranteed Yap Best Conference (BPC) award, becoming the first Purefoods player to win the award, before James Yap got

the award when Evangelista at the 2002 Governors Cup.

before James Yap, who won the Most Valuable Player (MVP) honors in the 2005-2006 season, won despite failing to stand out in the statistical points category. Yap, however, got the nod from fellow players, media representatives, officials and league scoring leader conference beat Williams in the final voting.
The average score increased Yap also felt during a series of best-of-seven title against Alaska, tallying 23.3 points per game on average compared with 16.3 in the semi-finals against San Miguel Beer.
and here's an interview after accepting the award James Yap's best player award conference for Cory Aquino:
"Nanonood siya every game," James said ABS-CBN News at Cory's funeral. "In talaga ko sa finals makalimutan pumasok Us, pinagro-rosary ako niya. Kaya sobrang mami-miss ko of the mother."

for basketball fans of this ball is now awaited to determine who is entitled to award the best player award for the conference to Cory Aquino.
and that's the best basketball player James Yap.